Schedule & Fees

 

HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT WAM Programme - WAM Programme Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Subject Category Core Date & Time
(dd/mm/yyyy)
Application Deadline Fee
Bank Asset and Liability Management (HQS3003PP181012) Training programme 05/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
12/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
19/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
26/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
03/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
10/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
24/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
31/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
07/11/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
14/11/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Bank Lending (HQS3001PP181010) Training programme 22/09/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
22/09/2018 (Sat) 14:00-17:00
29/09/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
06/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
13/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
20/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
27/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
27/10/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
03/11/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
10/11/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
17/11/2018 (Sat) 10:00-13:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Banking Law and Practice (HQS3005PP181014) Training programme 05/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
12/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
19/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
26/09/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
03/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
10/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
24/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
31/10/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
07/11/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
14/11/2018 (Wed) 19:00-22:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Credit Risk Management (HQS3002PP181011) Training programme 06/09/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
04/10/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
11/10/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
18/10/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
25/10/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
01/11/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
08/11/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
15/11/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
22/11/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
29/11/2018 (Thu) 19:00-22:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Operational Risk Management (HA-S36-PP180410) Training programme 26/11/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00 27/04/2018 (Fri) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Operational Risk Management (HQS3006PP181015) Training programme 03/09/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
10/09/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
08/10/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
15/10/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
22/10/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
29/10/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
05/11/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
12/11/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
19/11/2018 (Mon) 19:00-22:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme
Treasury Markets and Operations (HQS3004PP181013) Training programme 21/09/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
28/09/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
05/10/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
12/10/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
19/10/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
26/10/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
02/11/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
09/11/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
16/11/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
23/11/2018 (Fri) 19:00-22:00
03/09/2018 (Mon) HK$9300
WAM Programme